Testimonials & Reviews

William D. Davies, DDS

General Dentist located in Pasadena, TX

10 total reviews

Dr. William D. Davies always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William Davies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Daniel K.
Submitted 10/15/19
I just wanted to wait a few days before replying to make sure my tooth was doing OK. It is, thank you very much. Felt a little pressure at first but it seems to be gone now. Great experience as always. Thanks, Danny Kilcoyne
Stan .
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr.Davies and his staff are very caring and professional. He is very gifted in his talents as a dentist. I recommend him highly. 5 Stars
Travis S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Davies is very professional and honest about your treatment.
Johnnie H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Caring, attentive, not hurried and gentle describes Dr. Davies
Leslie C.
Submitted 07/04/19
Makes you feel special. Very friendly staff.
Amanda S.
Submitted 07/03/19
I have used Dr. Davies for years and have always appreciated his honesty when it comes to my treatments.
Sandi G.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was great.
Ron M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always friendly and excellant care myself and family have been seeing Dr Davies and his staff for nearly 40 years.
Carol G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Saw me after he closed and fixed my tooth!! Went over and beyond. Thank you Dr Davies!!